Contacts

Koninklijke Harmonie Cecilia Princenhage
Pannendekkerstraat 14
4813 KR Breda
076 - 5218968
www.ceciliaprincenhage.nl

Voorzittervoorzitter@ceciliaprincenhage.nl
Penningmeesterpenningmeester@ceciliaprincenhage.nl
Secretarissecretaris@ceciliaprincenhage.nl
Groot orkestgrootorkest@ceciliaprincenhage.nl
Communicatiecommunicatie@ceciliaprincenhage.nl
Instrumenteninstrumenten@ceciliaprincenhage.nl
Websitewebmaster@ceciliaprincenhage.nl
Repetitieruimte
Gemeenschapshuis De Koe
Ambachtenlaan 1
4813 HA Breda
076-5220630
Release 1.0.512012.1